Blog Blog

NBA Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Apr 19, 2014
Sat 12:30PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 1  View 
From $192
Apr 19, 2014
Sat 12:30PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1  View 
From $62
Apr 19, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1  View 
From $39
Apr 19, 2014
Sat 8:30PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies - Home Game 1  View 
From $81
Apr 20, 2014
Sun 12:00PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: San Antonio Spurs vs. Dallas Mavericks - Home Game 1  View 
From $47
Apr 20, 2014
Sun 3:30PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 1  View 
From $84
Apr 20, 2014
Sun 6:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards - Home Game 1  View 
From $60
Apr 20, 2014
Sun 8:30PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1  View 
From $65
Apr 21, 2014
Mon 7:00PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies - Home Game 2  View 
From $80
Apr 21, 2014
Mon 7:30PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2  View 
From $65
Apr 22, 2014
Tue 7:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2  View 
From $36
Apr 22, 2014
Tue 8:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 2  View 
From $199
Apr 22, 2014
Tue 8:30PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards - Home Game 2  View 
From $53
Apr 23, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 2  View 
From $73
Apr 23, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: San Antonio Spurs vs. Dallas Mavericks - Home Game 2  View 
From $42
Apr 23, 2014
Wed 8:30PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2  View 
From $70
Apr 24, 2014
Thu 7:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1  View 
From $47
Apr 24, 2014
Thu 7:00PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1  View 
From $70
Apr 24, 2014
Thu 7:30PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1  View 
From $63
Apr 25, 2014
Fri 7:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1  View 
From $80
Apr 25, 2014
Fri 7:30PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets - Home Game 1  View 
From $89
Apr 25, 2014
Fri 8:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1  View 
From $80
Apr 26, 2014
Sat 2:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2  View 
From $58
Apr 26, 2014
Sat 3:30PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1  View 
From $35
Apr 26, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Charlotte Bobcats vs. Miami Heat - Home Game 1  View 
From $50
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Mon, Apr 21
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Tue, Apr 22
  3. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Wed, Apr 23
  4. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Fri, Apr 25
  5. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Sat, Apr 26
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Sat, Apr 26
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Sun, Apr 27
  8. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Philadelphia Union - Sat, May 3
  9. Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas - Wed, May 7
  10. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Thu, May 8
  11. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Fri, May 9
  12. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Sat, May 10
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Sun, May 11
  14. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Mon, May 12
  15. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Tue, May 13
  16. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Wed, May 14
  17. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Sat, May 17
  18. Stars On Ice - Sun, May 18
  19. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Thu, May 22
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Fri, May 23
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Sat, May 24
  22. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Sun, May 25
  23. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Mon, May 26
  24. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Tue, May 27
  25. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Wed, May 28
  26. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Thu, May 29
  27. Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers - Fri, May 30
  28. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake - Sat, May 31
  29. Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers - Sat, May 31
  30. Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers - Sun, Jun 1