World - Celtic Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
May 6, 2016
Fri 8:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $142
May 8, 2016
Sun 5:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $116
May 10, 2016
Tue 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $8
May 11, 2016
Wed 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $89
May 13, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $115
May 14, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $138
May 15, 2016
Sun 3:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $116
May 17, 2016
Tue 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $125
May 18, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
May 20, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $172
May 21, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $150
May 22, 2016
Sun 3:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $201
May 24, 2016
Tue 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $99
May 25, 2016
Wed 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $103
May 26, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $135
May 27, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $122
May 27, 2016
Fri 8:00PM
Dublin 5
 View 
May 28, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $107
May 31, 2016
Tue 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $122
Jun 1, 2016
Wed 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $122
Jun 3, 2016
Fri 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $122
Jun 4, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $115
Jun 5, 2016
Sun 3:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $99
Jun 7, 2016
Tue 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $112
Jun 9, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $79
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Concerts near Ashburn, VA
  1. Santigold - Fri, May 6
  2. Bill O'Reilly & Dennis Miller - Sat, May 7
  3. Gay Men's Chorus of Washington DC - Sun, May 8
  4. Bring Me The Horizon - Mon, May 9
  5. Itzhak Perlman & Emanual Ax - Tue, May 10
  6. Babymetal - Tue, May 10
  7. National Symphony Orchestra: James MacMillan & Alban Gerhardt - Elgar, MacMillan & Williams - Thu, May 12
  8. A Day to Remember & State Champs - Thu, May 12
  9. National Symphony Orchestra: James MacMillan & Alban Gerhardt - Elgar, MacMillan & Williams - Fri, May 13
  10. National Symphony Orchestra: James MacMillan & Alban Gerhardt - Elgar, MacMillan & Williams - Sat, May 14
  11. The Avett Brothers & Brett Dennen - Sun, May 15
  12. Flatbush Zombies - Tue, May 17
  13. Asap Ferg & Tory Lanez - Thu, May 19
  14. 2016 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) - Fri, May 20
  15. National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Boyz II Men - Fri, May 20
  16. Miranda Lambert, Kip Moore & Brothers Osborne - Sat, May 21
  17. National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Boyz II Men - Sat, May 21
  18. Biz Markie - Sat, May 21
  19. Adam Sandler, David Spade, Nick Swardson & Rob Schneider - Tue, May 24
  20. Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros & Preservation Hall Jazz Band - Wed, May 25
  21. Trump vs. Bernie: The Debate - Wed, May 25
  22. Daryl Hall & John Oates - Thu, May 26
  23. Emblem3 - Tue, May 31
  24. Cyndi Lauper & Boy George - Wed, Jun 1
  25. National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach & Leila Josefowicz - Haydn & Schumann - Thu, Jun 2
  26. John Prine - Fri, Jun 3
  27. Bone Thugs N Harmony - Fri, Jun 3
  28. National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach & Leila Josefowicz - Haydn & Schumann - Fri, Jun 3
  29. Soja, Wale & Allen Stone - Sat, Jun 4
  30. National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach & Leila Josefowicz - Haydn & Schumann - Sat, Jun 4