Blog Blog

Film Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jun 2, 2015
Tue 7:00PM
Film on the Rocks: Super Troopers  View 
From $66
Jun 9, 2015
Tue 7:00PM
Film on the Rocks: The Shining  View 
From $66
Jun 15, 2015
Mon 7:00PM
Film on the Rocks: The Princess Bride  View 
From $66
Jun 23, 2015
Tue 7:00PM
Film on the Rocks: Jurassic Park  View 
From $66
Jun 28, 2015
Sun 7:30PM
The Princess Bride: Cary Elwes  View 
From $83
Jul 13, 2015
Mon 8:30PM
The Goonies  View 
From $222
Jul 31, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
Film on the Rocks: Pretty Woman  View 
From $60
Aug 26, 2015
Wed 7:00PM
Film on the Rocks: The Breakfast Club  View 
From $66
Aug 31, 2015
Mon 7:00PM
Film on the Rocks: Guardians of the Galaxy  View 
From $66
Sep 2, 2015
Wed 7:00PM
Film on the Rocks: End of Season Spectacular (Film TBD)  View 
From $53
Oct 3, 2015
Sat 8:00PM
High Society  View 
From $210
Oct 17, 2015
Sat 8:00PM
High Society  View 
From $50
Oct 24, 2015
Sat 8:00PM
High Society  View 
From $158
Oct 30, 2015
Fri 8:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $126
Nov 12, 2015
Thu 8:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $130
Nov 19, 2015
Thu 7:00PM
Hans Zimmer - Film Music Concert  View 
From $140
Nov 20, 2015
Fri 8:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $128
Nov 21, 2015
Sat 8:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $128
Nov 22, 2015
Sun 7:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $128
Dec 6, 2015
Sun 7:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $126
Dec 18, 2015
Fri 8:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $130
Dec 19, 2015
Sat 8:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $128
Dec 20, 2015
Sun 7:00PM
Paul Panzer: Invasion der Verruckten  View 
From $128
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Theatre near Ashburn, VA
  1. Garrison Keillor: A Prairie Home Companion - Sat, May 23
  2. A Drag Salute to the Divas: Girl Groups & Ladies of Hip Hop - Sun, May 24
  3. Savor: An American Craft Beer & Food Experience - Fri, Jun 5
  4. Savor: An American Craft Beer & Food Experience - Sat, Jun 6
  5. Sarah Koenig & Julie Snyder - Sat, Jun 6
  6. Wait Wait...Don't Tell Me - Thu, Jul 23
  7. Marcus Luttrell's Patriot Tour - Sat, Sep 26
  8. Neil deGrasse Tyson - Wed, Oct 7
  9. Ina Garten - Thu, Oct 8
  10. MythBusters: Jamie & Adam Unleashed - Sat, Nov 21
  11. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Wed, Mar 16
  12. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Thu, Mar 17
  13. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Fri, Mar 18
  14. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Fri, Mar 18
  15. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sat, Mar 19
  16. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sat, Mar 19
  17. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sat, Mar 19
  18. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sun, Mar 20
  19. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sun, Mar 20
  20. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Tue, Mar 22
  21. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Wed, Mar 23
  22. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Thu, Mar 24
  23. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Fri, Mar 25
  24. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Fri, Mar 25
  25. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sat, Mar 26
  26. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sat, Mar 26
  27. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sat, Mar 26
  28. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sun, Mar 27
  29. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Sun, Mar 27
  30. Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus - Thu, Mar 31