Blog Blog

Boxing Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
May 23, 2015
Sat 1:30PM
Premier Boxing Champions: James DeGale vs. Andre Dirrell  View 
From $99
May 29, 2015
Fri 6:15PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Amir Khan vs. Chris Algieri  View 
From $14
May 30, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
The Return  View 
From $76
May 30, 2015
Sat 7:45PM
Boxing at the Bell  View 
From $37
Jun 6, 2015
Sat 12:00PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Guerrero vs. Martinez  View 
From $54
Jun 6, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Miguel Cotto vs. Daniel Geale  View 
From $14
Jun 6, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
Damon Reed Boxing  View 
From $107
Jun 13, 2015
Sat TBA
Deontay Wilder vs. Eric Molina  View 
From $58
Jun 13, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
World Championship Boxing: Walters vs. Marriaga & Verdejo vs. Najera  View 
From $129
Jun 19, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
Joe DeGuardias Star Rockin Fights Boxing: Rockin Fights 19  View 
From $123
Jun 20, 2015
Sat 3:00PM
Throne Boxing: Andre Ward vs. Paul Smith  View 
From $84
Jun 20, 2015
Sat 5:00PM
Adrien Broner vs. Shawn Porter  View 
From $120
Jun 20, 2015
Sat 6:30PM
Hassan N'Dam vs. David Lemieux  View 
From $185
Jun 27, 2015
Sat TBA
Timothy Bradley Jr vs. Jessie Vargas  View 
From $161
Jun 27, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
CBS Sports Fight Night  View 
From $330
Jul 17, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
CES Boxing  View 
From $179
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sat, May 23
  2. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sun, May 24
  3. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Mon, May 25
  4. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Tue, May 26
  5. WNBA Preseason: Washington Mystics vs. Minnesota Lynx - Wed, May 27
  6. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Wed, May 27
  7. Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox ( Single Admission Double Header) - Thu, May 28
  8. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Fri, May 29
  9. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Sat, May 30
  10. D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union - Sat, May 30
  11. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Sun, May 31
  12. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Jun 1
  13. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Jun 2
  14. D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire - Wed, Jun 3
  15. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Jun 3
  16. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Thu, Jun 4
  17. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Fri, Jun 5
  18. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Sat, Jun 6
  19. Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty - Sat, Jun 6
  20. D.C. United vs. Toronto FC - Sat, Jun 6
  21. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Sun, Jun 7
  22. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Tue, Jun 9
  23. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Wed, Jun 10
  24. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Thu, Jun 11
  25. Washington Mystics vs. Atlanta Dream - Fri, Jun 12
  26. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Fri, Jun 12
  27. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sat, Jun 13
  28. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sun, Jun 14
  29. Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Mon, Jun 15
  30. Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Tue, Jun 16