Blog Blog

Boxing Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Aug 1, 2014
Fri 7:00PM
Boxing  View 
From $81
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 3:30PM
Brandon Rios vs. Diego Chaves  View 
From $115
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 6:30PM
World Championship Boxing: Blake Caparello vs. Sergey Kovalev  View 
From $539
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
Nord Boxing  View 
From $70
Aug 7, 2014
Thu 5:30PM
Jerry Belmontes vs. Abner Cotto  View 
From $291
Aug 8, 2014
Fri 7:00PM
The Pride of Pittsburgh  View 
From $122
Aug 9, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
Danny Garcia vs. Rod Salka  View 
From $35
Aug 16, 2014
Sat 2:00PM
Shawn Porter vs. Kell Brook  View 
From $86
Aug 16, 2014
Sat 6:00PM
Big Knockout Boxing  View 
From $70
Aug 22, 2014
Fri 7:45PM
Thunder At The Forum - WBF Boxing  View 
From $74
Aug 23, 2014
Sat 6:00PM
Boxing at the Park  View 
From $70
Aug 23, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Peltz Boxing  View 
From $122
Sep 6, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
Showtime Boxing  View 
From $122
Sep 12, 2014
Fri TBA
Floyd Mayweather Jr vs. Marcos Maidana Packages & Hospitality  View 
From $1602
Sep 12, 2014
Fri 7:00PM
CES Boxing  View 
From $103
Sep 13, 2014
Sat TBA
Floyd Mayweather Jr vs. Marcos Maidana  View 
From $833
Sep 20, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
Damon Reed Boxing: Fall Brawl  View 
From $107
Oct 25, 2014
Sat 6:00PM
Top Rank Boxing  View 
From $122
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Storm vs. Indiana Fever - Thu, Jul 31
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Tue, Aug 5
  3. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Wed, Aug 6
  4. Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream - Thu, Aug 7
  5. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Thu, Aug 7
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Fri, Aug 8
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sat, Aug 9
  8. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sun, Aug 10
  9. Seattle Storm vs. Tulsa Shock - Sun, Aug 10
  10. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo - Sun, Aug 10
  11. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Aug 11
  12. WWE: SmackDown - Tue, Aug 12
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Aug 12
  14. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Aug 13
  15. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. San Diego Chargers - Fri, Aug 15
  16. Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury - Sun, Aug 17
  17. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Wed, Aug 20
  18. PARKING: NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  19. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Mon, Aug 25
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Tue, Aug 26
  22. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Wed, Aug 27
  23. Washington State Cougars vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights - Thu, Aug 28
  24. 2014 Seattle Seahawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) - Fri, Aug 29
  25. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Fri, Aug 29
  26. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Sat, Aug 30
  27. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sat, Aug 30
  28. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sun, Aug 31
  29. Seattle Seahawks vs. Green Bay Packers - Thu, Sep 4
  30. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sat, Sep 6