Blog Blog

Football - AFL Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Mar 27, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
Portland Thunder vs. Los Angeles Kiss  View 
From $21
Mar 27, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Cleveland Gladiators  View 
From $21
Mar 28, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Arizona Rattlers vs. Spokane Shock  View 
From $83
Mar 28, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
New Orleans Voodoo vs. Jacksonville Sharks  View 
From $27
Mar 29, 2015
Sun 2:00PM
Orlando Predators vs. Philadelphia Soul  View 
From $43
Apr 3, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
Portland Thunder vs. Tampa Bay Storm  View 
From $21
Apr 3, 2015
Fri 8:00PM
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Orlando Predators  View 
From $43
Apr 4, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
New Orleans Voodoo vs. Cleveland Gladiators  View 
From $27
Apr 9, 2015
Thu 7:00PM
Portland Thunder vs. Spokane Shock  View 
From $21
Apr 10, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Storm vs. San Jose Sabercats  View 
From $21
Apr 11, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
New Orleans Voodoo vs. Orlando Predators  View 
From $27
Apr 12, 2015
Sun 4:00PM
Philadelphia Soul vs. Jacksonville Sharks  View 
From $28
Apr 17, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Storm vs. New Orleans VooDoo  View 
From $21
Apr 17, 2015
Fri 8:00PM
Jacksonville Sharks vs. San Jose SaberCats  View 
From $43
Apr 18, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Arizona Rattlers vs. Portland Thunder  View 
From $83
Apr 18, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Philadelphia Soul vs. Cleveland Gladiators  View 
From $28
Apr 18, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
Orlando Predators vs. Los Angeles Kiss  View 
From $41
Apr 24, 2015
Fri 8:00PM
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Las Vegas Outlaws  View 
From $43
Apr 25, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
New Orleans Voodoo vs. Philadelphia Soul  View 
From $27
May 2, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Arizona Rattlers vs. San Jose SaberCats  View 
From $83
May 2, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Philadelphia Soul vs. Portland Thunder  View 
From $28
May 2, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
New Orleans Voodoo vs. Spokane Shock  View 
From $27
May 2, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
Orlando Predators vs. Cleveland Gladiators  View 
From $41
May 2, 2015
Sat 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Jacksonville Sharks  View 
From $28
May 8, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
Philadelphia Soul vs. Orlando Predators  View 
From $28
< Prev 1 2 3
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. MLS Preseason: D.C. United vs. L.D. Alajuelense - Wed, Mar 4
  2. Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild - Thu, Mar 5
  3. Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat - Fri, Mar 6
  4. Georgetown Hoyas vs. Seton Hall Pirates - Sat, Mar 7
  5. D.C. United vs. Montreal Impact - Sat, Mar 7
  6. George Washington Colonials vs. UMass Minutemen - Sat, Mar 7
  7. Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres - Sat, Mar 7
  8. DC State High School Basketball Championship - Mon, Mar 9
  9. Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers - Wed, Mar 11
  10. Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies - Thu, Mar 12
  11. Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars - Fri, Mar 13
  12. The Harlem Globetrotters - Fri, Mar 13
  13. The Harlem Globetrotters - Sat, Mar 14
  14. Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings - Sat, Mar 14
  15. The Harlem Globetrotters - Sat, Mar 14
  16. Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins - Sun, Mar 15
  17. Washington Wizards vs. Portland Trail Blazers - Mon, Mar 16
  18. Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers - Wed, Mar 25
  19. Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils - Thu, Mar 26
  20. Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets - Fri, Mar 27
  21. Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators - Sat, Mar 28
  22. International Friendly: Argentina vs. El Salvador - Sat, Mar 28
  23. D.C. United vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Sat, Mar 28
  24. Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets - Sun, Mar 29
  25. Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Tue, Mar 31
  26. Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Wed, Apr 1
  27. Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks - Fri, Apr 3
  28. UFC Fight Night: Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas - Sat, Apr 4
  29. Exhibition: Washington Nationals vs. New York Yankees - Sat, Apr 4
  30. Baltimore Orioles Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) - Sun, Apr 5