Blog Blog

Football - AFL Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
May 29, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Orlando Predators  View 
From $21
May 30, 2015
Sat 3:00PM
Portland Thunder vs. San Jose SaberCats  View 
From $21
May 30, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Philadelphia Soul vs. Las Vegas Outlaws  View 
From $35
May 30, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
Spokane Shock vs. Arizona Rattlers  View 
From $63
May 30, 2015
Sat 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Storm vs. New Orleans VooDoo  View 
From $17
May 31, 2015
Sun 3:00PM
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Jacksonville Sharks  View 
From $10
Jun 6, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Philadelphia Soul vs. New Orleans Voodoo  View 
From $43
Jun 6, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Arizona Rattlers vs. Tampa Bay Storm  View 
From $61
Jun 6, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Orlando Predators  View 
From $51
Jun 7, 2015
Sun 2:00PM
Las Vegas Outlaws vs. Cleveland Gladiators  View 
From $69
Jun 7, 2015
Sun 3:00PM
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Portland Thunder  View 
From $14
Jun 12, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
Portland Thunder vs. Arizona Rattlers  View 
From $21
Jun 12, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
Spokane Shock vs. Las Vegas Outlaws  View 
From $43
Jun 12, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Jacksonville Sharks  View 
From $20
Jun 12, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
New Orleans Voodoo vs. Cleveland Gladiators  View 
From $22
Jun 13, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
Orlando Predators vs. Philadelphia Soul  View 
From $28
Jun 19, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Tampa Bay Storm  View 
From $21
Jun 20, 2015
Sat 6:00PM
Arizona Rattlers vs. Orlando Predators  View 
From $83
Jun 20, 2015
Sat 8:00PM
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Philadelphia Soul  View 
From $14
Jun 21, 2015
Sun 2:00PM
Las Vegas Outlaws vs. San Jose SaberCats  View 
From $86
Jun 21, 2015
Sun 7:00PM
Portland Thunder vs. Spokane Shock  View 
From $21
Jun 26, 2015
Fri 7:00PM
Spokane Shock vs. San Jose Sabercats  View 
From $71
Jun 26, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
Philadelphia Soul vs. Tampa Bay Storm  View 
From $43
Jun 27, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
Orlando Predators vs. New Orleans Voodoo  View 
From $28
Jun 27, 2015
Sat 7:00PM
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Cleveland Gladiators  View 
From $51
< Prev 1 2 3
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. WNBA Preseason: Washington Mystics vs. Minnesota Lynx - Wed, May 27
  2. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Wed, May 27
  3. Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox ( Single Admission Double Header) - Thu, May 28
  4. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Fri, May 29
  5. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Sat, May 30
  6. D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union - Sat, May 30
  7. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Sun, May 31
  8. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Jun 1
  9. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Jun 2
  10. D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire - Wed, Jun 3
  11. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Jun 3
  12. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Thu, Jun 4
  13. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Fri, Jun 5
  14. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Sat, Jun 6
  15. Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty - Sat, Jun 6
  16. D.C. United vs. Toronto FC - Sat, Jun 6
  17. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Sun, Jun 7
  18. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Tue, Jun 9
  19. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Wed, Jun 10
  20. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Thu, Jun 11
  21. Washington Mystics vs. Atlanta Dream - Fri, Jun 12
  22. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Fri, Jun 12
  23. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sat, Jun 13
  24. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sun, Jun 14
  25. Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Mon, Jun 15
  26. Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Tue, Jun 16
  27. Washington Nationals vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Wed, Jun 17
  28. Washington Nationals vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Thu, Jun 18
  29. Washington Mystics vs. Tulsa Shock - Fri, Jun 19
  30. Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates - Fri, Jun 19