Blog Blog

Lacrosse Tickets

Subcategories
All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
May 16, 2015
Sat TBA
2015 NCAA Lacrosse Quarterfinals  View 
From $61
May 23, 2015
Sat 1:00PM
NCAA Lacrosse Championships: Semifinals  View 
From $136
May 25, 2015
Mon 1:00PM
NCAA Lacrosse Championships: Finals  View 
From $93
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Woodbridge, NJ
  1. Liberty Hockey Invitational: Uconn vs. Merrimack & Princeton vs. Yale - Fri, Oct 31
  2. Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Wisconsin Badgers - Sat, Nov 1
  3. New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets - Sat, Nov 1
  4. New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets - Sat, Nov 1
  5. Liberty Hockey Invitation: Championship & Third Place Match - Sun, Nov 2
  6. Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York Red Bulls vs. D.C. United - Home Leg (If Necessary) - Sun, Nov 2
  7. New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets - Sun, Nov 2
  8. PARKING: New York Giants vs. Indianapolis Colts - Mon, Nov 3
  9. New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues - Mon, Nov 3
  10. Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder - Mon, Nov 3
  11. New York Giants vs. Indianapolis Colts - Mon, Nov 3
  12. New Jersey Devils vs. St. Louis Blues - Tue, Nov 4
  13. New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards - Tue, Nov 4
  14. Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves - Wed, Nov 5
  15. New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings - Wed, Nov 5
  16. Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks - Fri, Nov 7
  17. Exhibition: Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Baruch College Bearcats - Sat, Nov 8
  18. Princeton Tigers vs. Penn Quakers - Sat, Nov 8
  19. PARKING: New York Jets vs. Pittsburgh Steelers - Sun, Nov 9
  20. New York Jets vs. Pittsburgh Steelers - Sun, Nov 9
  21. Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic - Sun, Nov 9
  22. New York Rangers vs. Edmonton Oilers - Sun, Nov 9
  23. New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks - Mon, Nov 10
  24. New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins - Tue, Nov 11
  25. New Jersey Devils vs. Minnesota Wild - Tue, Nov 11
  26. New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic - Wed, Nov 12
  27. New York Rangers vs. Colorado Avalanche - Thu, Nov 13
  28. New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz - Fri, Nov 14
  29. Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers - Sat, Nov 15
  30. New Jersey Devils vs. Colorado Avalanche - Sat, Nov 15