Blog Blog

Soccer - English Premier League Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Crystal Palace FC  View 
From $290
Nov 29, 2014
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Hull City AFC  View 
From $152
Dec 2, 2014
Tue TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Stoke City FC  View 
From $140
Dec 26, 2014
Fri TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Newcastle United FC  View 
From $257
Jan 10, 2015
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Southampton FC  View 
From $185
Jan 31, 2015
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Leicester City FC  View 
From $185
Feb 10, 2015
Tue TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Burnley FC  View 
From $156
Feb 28, 2015
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Sunderland AFC  View 
From $185
Mar 14, 2015
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC  View 
From $263
Apr 4, 2015
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Aston Villa FC  View 
From $242
Apr 11, 2015
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Manchester City FC  View 
From $304
May 2, 2015
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. West Bromwich Albion FC  View 
From $237
May 16, 2015
Sat TBA
Manchester United FC vs. Arsenal FC  View 
From $283
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. University of Washington vs. Utah Utes Women's Volleyball - Fri, Oct 24
  2. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Sat, Oct 25
  3. Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils - Sat, Oct 25
  4. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  5. Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  6. Washington Huskies vs. St. Martins Saints - Thu, Nov 6
  7. Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins - Sat, Nov 8
  8. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9
  9. Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9
  10. Western Conference Semifinals: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD) - Mon, Nov 10
  11. Washington Huskies vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs - Fri, Nov 14
  12. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers - Sat, Nov 22
  13. Western Conference Finals: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Sat, Nov 22
  14. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sun, Nov 23
  15. Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sun, Nov 23
  16. MLS Cup Final: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD (If Necessary) - Sun, Dec 7
  17. Washington Huskies vs. San Diego State Aztecs - Sun, Dec 7
  18. Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers - Sun, Dec 14
  19. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sun, Dec 14
  20. Washington Huskies vs. Grambling State Tigers - Wed, Dec 17
  21. Gonzaga's Battle in Seattle: Gonzaga Bulldogs vs. Cal Poly Mustangs - Sat, Dec 20
  22. Washington Huskies vs. Tulane Green Wave - Mon, Dec 22
  23. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. St. Louis Rams - Sun, Dec 28
  24. Seattle Seahawks vs. St. Louis Rams - Sun, Dec 28
  25. Washington Huskies vs. Stony Brook Seawolves - Sun, Dec 28
  26. Monster Jam - Fri, Jan 9
  27. Washington Huskies vs. Washington State Cougars - Sat, Jan 10
  28. Monster Jam - Sat, Jan 10
  29. Monster Jam - Sat, Jan 10