Blog Blog

Soccer - French Ligue 1 Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Sep 19, 2014
Fri 8:30PM
FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs. Evian Thonon Gaillard FC  View 
From $90
Sep 20, 2014
Sat 5:00PM
Olympique de Marseille vs. Stade Rennais FC  View 
From $64
Sep 20, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
FC Lorient vs. Stade de Reims  View 
From $86
Sep 20, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
FC Metz vs. SC Bastia  View 
From $86
Sep 20, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
Toulouse FC vs. SM Caen  View 
From $71
Sep 20, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
FC Nantes vs. OGC Nice  View 
From $86
Sep 21, 2014
Sun 2:00PM
Lille OSC vs. Montpellier HSC  View 
From $100
Sep 21, 2014
Sun 5:00PM
AS Monaco FC vs. EA Guingamp  View 
From $84
Sep 21, 2014
Sun 5:00PM
RC Lens vs. AS Saint-Etienne  View 
From $86
Sep 21, 2014
Sun 9:00PM
Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. Olympique Lyonnais  View 
From $380
Sep 23, 2014
Tue 7:00PM
Stade de Reims vs. Olympique de Marseille  View 
From $93
Sep 23, 2014
Tue 9:00PM
Stade Rennais FC vs. Toulouse FC  View 
From $86
Sep 24, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
Montpellier HSC vs. AS Monaco FC  View 
From $115
Sep 24, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
Evian Thonon Gaillard FC vs. RC Lens  View 
From $86
Sep 24, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
Olympique Lyonnais vs. FC Lorient  View 
From $71
Sep 24, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
OGC Nice vs. Lille OSC  View 
From $129
Sep 24, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
EA Guingamp vs. FC Metz  View 
From $66
Sep 24, 2014
Wed 9:00PM
SM Caen vs. Paris Saint-Germain FC  View 
From $1074
Sep 25, 2014
Thu 9:00PM
AS Saint-Etienne vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux  View 
From $64
Sep 27, 2014
Sat 2:00PM
AS Monaco FC vs. OGC Nice  View 
From $84
Sep 27, 2014
Sat 5:00PM
Toulouse FC vs. Paris Saint-Germain FC  View 
From $172
Sep 27, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
FC Lorient vs. Evian Thonon Gaillard FC  View 
From $86
Sep 27, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
FC Metz vs. Stade de Reims  View 
From $86
Sep 27, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
Montpellier HSC vs. EA Guingamp  View 
From $100
Sep 27, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
Lille OSC vs. SC Bastia  View 
From $100
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Washington Huskies vs. Georgia State Panthers - Sat, Sep 20
  2. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Denver Broncos - Sun, Sep 21
  3. Seattle Seahawks vs. Denver Broncos - Sun, Sep 21
  4. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Fri, Sep 26
  5. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chivas USA - Sat, Sep 27
  6. Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal - Sat, Sep 27
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Sat, Sep 27
  8. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Sun, Sep 28
  9. AL Wild Card Game: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary) - Tue, Sep 30
  10. ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Thu, Oct 2
  11. ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Fri, Oct 3
  12. ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Wed, Oct 8
  13. ALCS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Fri, Oct 10
  14. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps - Fri, Oct 10
  15. ALCS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Sat, Oct 11
  16. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Dallas Cowboys - Sun, Oct 12
  17. Seattle Seahawks vs. Dallas Cowboys - Sun, Oct 12
  18. ALCS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Fri, Oct 17
  19. ALCS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Sat, Oct 18
  20. Ama Geico Endurocross - Sat, Oct 18
  21. World Series: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) - Tue, Oct 21
  22. World Series: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) - Wed, Oct 22
  23. Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils - Sat, Oct 25
  24. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Sat, Oct 25
  25. World Series: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) - Tue, Oct 28
  26. World Series: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) - Wed, Oct 29
  27. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  28. Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  29. Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins - Sat, Nov 8
  30. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9