Blog Blog

Soccer - Italian Serie A Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Feb 1, 2015
Sun TBA
AC Chievo Verona vs. SSC Napoli  View 
From $64
Feb 1, 2015
Sun TBA
Udinese Calcio vs. Juventus FC  View 
From $79
Feb 1, 2015
Sun TBA
Torino FC vs. UC Sampdoria  View 
From $71
Feb 1, 2015
Sun TBA
AS Roma vs. Empoli FC  View 
From $71
Feb 1, 2015
Sun TBA
Genoa CFC vs. ACF Fiorentina  View 
From $115
Feb 1, 2015
Sun TBA
Atalanta BC vs. Cagliari Calcio  View 
From $64
Feb 8, 2015
Sun TBA
Juventus FC vs. AC Milan  View 
From $347
Feb 8, 2015
Sun TBA
SS Lazio vs. Genoa CFC  View 
From $67
Feb 8, 2015
Sun TBA
ACF Fiorentina vs. Atalanta BC  View 
From $92
Feb 8, 2015
Sun TBA
UC Sampdoria vs. US Sassuolo Calcio  View 
From $64
Feb 8, 2015
Sun TBA
Parma FC vs. AC Chievo Verona  View 
From $71
Feb 8, 2015
Sun TBA
FC Inter Milan vs. US Palermo  View 
From $86
Feb 8, 2015
Sun TBA
SSC Napoli vs. Udinese Calcio  View 
From $64
Feb 15, 2015
Sun TBA
AC Chievo Verona vs. UC Sampdoria  View 
From $64
Feb 15, 2015
Sun TBA
Udinese Calcio vs. SS Lazio  View 
From $71
Feb 15, 2015
Sun TBA
Torino FC vs. Cagliari Calcio  View 
From $71
Feb 15, 2015
Sun TBA
AS Roma vs. Parma FC  View 
From $71
Feb 15, 2015
Sun TBA
Genoa CFC vs. Hellas Verona FC  View 
From $107
Feb 15, 2015
Sun TBA
Atalanta BC vs. FC Inter Milan  View 
From $79
Feb 22, 2015
Sun TBA
Juventus FC vs. Atalanta BC  View 
From $165
Feb 22, 2015
Sun TBA
SS Lazio vs. US Palermo  View 
From $67
Feb 22, 2015
Sun TBA
ACF Fiorentina vs. Torino FC  View 
From $92
Feb 22, 2015
Sun TBA
Parma FC vs. Udinese Calcio  View 
From $71
Feb 22, 2015
Sun TBA
SSC Napoli vs. US Sassuolo Calcio  View 
From $64
Mar 1, 2015
Sun TBA
AC Chievo Verona vs. AC Milan  View 
From $71
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors - Sat, Jan 31
  2. Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues - Sun, Feb 1
  3. Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets - Mon, Feb 2
  4. Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings - Tue, Feb 3
  5. George Mason Patriots vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams - Wed, Feb 4
  6. Maryland Terrapins vs. Penn State Nittany Lions - Wed, Feb 4
  7. Georgetown Hoyas vs. Providence Friars - Wed, Feb 4
  8. Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks - Fri, Feb 6
  9. George Washington Colonials vs. Dayton Flyers - Fri, Feb 6
  10. Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets - Sat, Feb 7
  11. Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers - Sun, Feb 8
  12. Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic - Mon, Feb 9
  13. Maryland Terrapins vs. Indiana Hoosiers - Wed, Feb 11
  14. Baltimore Blast vs. Rochester Lancers - Fri, Feb 13
  15. George Washington Colonials vs. VCU Rams - Sat, Feb 14
  16. George Mason Patriots vs. Richmond Spiders - Sat, Feb 14
  17. Georgetown Hoyas vs. St. Johns Red Storm - Tue, Feb 17
  18. George Mason Patriots vs. Fordham Rams - Wed, Feb 18
  19. George Washington Colonials vs. Davidson Wildcats - Wed, Feb 18
  20. Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets - Thu, Feb 19
  21. Maryland Terrapins vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers - Thu, Feb 19
  22. Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Fri, Feb 20
  23. Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders - Sat, Feb 21
  24. George Mason Patriots vs. Rhode Island Rams - Sat, Feb 21
  25. Georgetown Hoyas vs. Depaul Blue Demons - Sat, Feb 21
  26. Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors - Tue, Feb 24
  27. Maryland Terrapins vs. Wisconsin Badgers - Tue, Feb 24
  28. George Washington Colonials vs. St. Bonaventure Bonnies - Wed, Feb 25
  29. Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins - Wed, Feb 25
  30. Monster Jam - Fri, Feb 27