Blog Blog

Soccer - Italian Serie A Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Sep 20, 2014
Sat TBA
AC Milan vs. Juventus FC  View 
From $231
Sep 21, 2014
Sun TBA
AC Chievo Verona vs. Parma FC  View 
From $79
Sep 21, 2014
Sun TBA
Torino FC vs. Hellas Verona FC  View 
From $86
Sep 21, 2014
Sun TBA
Genoa CFC vs. SS Lazio  View 
From $115
Sep 21, 2014
Sun TBA
Atalanta BC vs. ACF Fiorentina  View 
From $79
Sep 24, 2014
Wed TBA
ACF Fiorentina vs. US Sassuolo Calcio  View 
From $86
Sep 24, 2014
Wed TBA
UC Sampdoria vs. AC Chievo Verona  View 
From $79
Sep 24, 2014
Wed TBA
Parma FC vs. AS Roma  View 
From $86
Sep 24, 2014
Wed TBA
FC Inter Milan vs. Atalanta BC  View 
From $100
Sep 24, 2014
Wed TBA
SSC Napoli vs. US Palermo  View 
From $79
Sep 24, 2014
Wed TBA
Juventus FC vs. AC Cesena  View 
From $165
Sep 25, 2014
Thu TBA
SS Lazio vs. Udinese Calcio  View 
From $81
Sep 27, 2014
Sat TBA
Atalanta BC vs. Juventus FC  View 
From $93
Sep 28, 2014
Sun TBA
AC Chievo Verona vs. Empoli FC  View 
From $79
Sep 28, 2014
Sun TBA
Torino FC vs. ACF Fiorentina  View 
From $86
Sep 28, 2014
Sun TBA
Genoa CFC vs. UC Sampdoria  View 
From $241
Sep 28, 2014
Sun TBA
FC Inter Milan vs. Cagliari Calcio  View 
From $100
Sep 29, 2014
Mon TBA
Udinese Calcio vs. Parma FC  View 
From $86
Oct 4, 2014
Sat TBA
AC Milan vs. AC Chievo Verona  View 
From $115
Oct 5, 2014
Sun TBA
SS Lazio vs. US Sassuolo Calcio  View 
From $81
Oct 5, 2014
Sun TBA
Udinese Calcio vs. AC Cesena  View 
From $86
Oct 5, 2014
Sun TBA
ACF Fiorentina vs. FC Inter Milan  View 
From $93
Oct 5, 2014
Sun TBA
UC Sampdoria vs. Atalanta BC  View 
From $79
Oct 5, 2014
Sun TBA
Parma FC vs. Genoa CFC  View 
From $86
Oct 5, 2014
Sun TBA
SSC Napoli vs. Torino FC  View 
From $79
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Washington Huskies vs. Georgia State Panthers - Sat, Sep 20
  2. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Denver Broncos - Sun, Sep 21
  3. Seattle Seahawks vs. Denver Broncos - Sun, Sep 21
  4. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Fri, Sep 26
  5. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chivas USA - Sat, Sep 27
  6. Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal - Sat, Sep 27
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Sat, Sep 27
  8. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Sun, Sep 28
  9. AL Wild Card Game: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary) - Tue, Sep 30
  10. ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Thu, Oct 2
  11. ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Fri, Oct 3
  12. ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Wed, Oct 8
  13. ALCS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Fri, Oct 10
  14. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps - Fri, Oct 10
  15. ALCS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Sat, Oct 11
  16. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Dallas Cowboys - Sun, Oct 12
  17. Seattle Seahawks vs. Dallas Cowboys - Sun, Oct 12
  18. ALCS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Fri, Oct 17
  19. ALCS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Sat, Oct 18
  20. Ama Geico Endurocross - Sat, Oct 18
  21. World Series: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) - Tue, Oct 21
  22. World Series: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) - Wed, Oct 22
  23. Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils - Sat, Oct 25
  24. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Sat, Oct 25
  25. World Series: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) - Tue, Oct 28
  26. World Series: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) - Wed, Oct 29
  27. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  28. Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  29. Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins - Sat, Nov 8
  30. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9