Blog Blog

Soccer - North American Soccer League Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jul 23, 2014
Wed 7:30PM
San Antonio Scorpions vs. Carolina RailHawks  View 
From $43
Aug 2, 2014
Sat TBA
Minnesota United FC vs. Ottawa Fury FC  View 
From $35
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
New York Cosmos vs. Carolina RailHawks  View 
From $14
Aug 6, 2014
Wed 7:30PM
New York Cosmos vs. FC Edmonton  View 
From $24
Aug 9, 2014
Sat TBA
Minnesota United FC vs. Edmonton FC  View 
From $51
Aug 9, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
San Antonio Scorpions vs. Indy Eleven  View 
From $31
Aug 16, 2014
Sat TBA
Minnesota United FC vs. Indy Eleven  View 
From $30
Aug 23, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
New York Cosmos vs. Minnesota United FC  View 
From $21
Aug 23, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
San Antonio Scorpions vs. Atlanta Silverbacks  View 
From $43
Sep 6, 2014
Sat TBA
Minnesota United FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies  View 
From $35
Sep 6, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
New York Cosmos vs. Fort Lauderdale Strikers  View 
From $27
Sep 6, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
San Antonio Scorpions vs. Edmonton FC  View 
From $43
Sep 13, 2014
Sat TBA
Minnesota United FC vs. Fort Lauderdale Strikers  View 
From $50
Sep 13, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
New York Cosmos vs. Atlanta Silverbacks  View 
From $27
Sep 20, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
San Antonio Scorpions vs. Minnesota United FC  View 
From $43
Oct 4, 2014
Sat TBA
Minnesota United FC vs. Atlanta Silverbacks  View 
From $46
Oct 4, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
San Antonio Scorpions vs. Ottawa Fury FC  View 
From $43
Oct 4, 2014
Sat 8:00PM
New York Cosmos vs. Indy Eleven  View 
From $21
Oct 11, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
New York Cosmos vs. Ottawa Fury FC  View 
From $27
Oct 11, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
San Antonio Scorpions vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies  View 
From $43
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
Minnesota United FC vs. New York Cosmos  View 
From $43
Oct 25, 2014
Sat 5:00PM
Minnesota United FC vs. San Antonio Scorpions  View 
From $50
Oct 25, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
New York Cosmos vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies  View 
From $27
Nov 1, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Minnesota United FC vs. San Antonio Scorpions  View 
From $31
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury - Tue, Jul 22
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. New York Mets - Tue, Jul 22
  3. Seattle Mariners vs. New York Mets - Wed, Jul 23
  4. Seattle Storm vs. New York Liberty - Thu, Jul 24
  5. Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles - Thu, Jul 24
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles - Fri, Jul 25
  7. Seattle Storm vs. Los Angeles Sparks - Sat, Jul 26
  8. Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles - Sat, Jul 26
  9. Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles - Sun, Jul 27
  10. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Mon, Jul 28
  11. Seattle Storm vs. Indiana Fever - Thu, Jul 31
  12. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Tue, Aug 5
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Wed, Aug 6
  14. Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream - Thu, Aug 7
  15. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Thu, Aug 7
  16. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Fri, Aug 8
  17. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sat, Aug 9
  18. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sun, Aug 10
  19. Seattle Storm vs. Tulsa Shock - Sun, Aug 10
  20. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo - Sun, Aug 10
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Aug 11
  22. WWE: SmackDown - Tue, Aug 12
  23. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Aug 12
  24. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Aug 13
  25. US Open Cup Semifinal: Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire - Wed, Aug 13
  26. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. San Diego Chargers - Fri, Aug 15
  27. Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury - Sun, Aug 17
  28. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Wed, Aug 20
  29. PARKING: NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  30. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22