Blog Blog

Soccer - Other Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
May 4, 2014
Sun 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. OKC Energy  View 
From $15
May 21, 2014
Wed 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Charlotte Eagles  View 
From $15
May 23, 2014
Fri 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs AS Roma  View 
From $56
May 29, 2014
Thu TBA
Exhibition: Turkey vs. Honduras  View 
From $54
May 30, 2014
Fri TBA
Exhibition: Bosnia - Herzegovina vs. Ivory Coast  View 
From $56
May 31, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Charleston Battery  View 
From $21
Jun 1, 2014
Sun TBA
Exhibition: Honduras vs. Israel  View 
From $57
Jun 3, 2014
Tue TBA
Exhibition: Greece vs. Nigeria  View 
From $85
Jun 6, 2014
Fri TBA
Exhibition: Greece vs. Bolivia  View 
From $54
Jun 7, 2014
Sat 4:00PM
Exhibition: Spain vs. El Salvador & D.C. United vs. Columbus Crew  View 
From $70
Jun 7, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Montreal Impact Reserves  View 
From $20
Jun 11, 2014
Wed 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Orange County Blues  View 
From $15
Jun 28, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. La Galaxy II  View 
From $21
Jul 12, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Wilmington Hammerheads  View 
From $21
Jul 19, 2014
Sat TBA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC  View 
From $41
Jul 26, 2014
Sat TBA
Chicago Fire vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC  View 
From $21
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Charlotte Eagles  View 
From $20
Aug 3, 2014
Sun 6:00PM
Soccer Impact De Montreal vs. Toronto FC Reserves  View 
From $129
Aug 16, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Harrisburg City Islanders  View 
From $20
Aug 31, 2014
Sun 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Dayton Dutch Lions  View 
From $21
Sep 6, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Richmond Kickers  View 
From $21
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Mon, Apr 21
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Tue, Apr 22
  3. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Wed, Apr 23
  4. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Fri, Apr 25
  5. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Sat, Apr 26
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Sat, Apr 26
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Sun, Apr 27
  8. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Philadelphia Union - Sat, May 3
  9. CageSport - MMA - Sat, May 3
  10. Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas - Wed, May 7
  11. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Thu, May 8
  12. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Fri, May 9
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Sat, May 10
  14. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Sun, May 11
  15. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Mon, May 12
  16. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Tue, May 13
  17. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Wed, May 14
  18. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Sat, May 17
  19. Stars On Ice - Sun, May 18
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Thu, May 22
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Fri, May 23
  22. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Sat, May 24
  23. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Sun, May 25
  24. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Mon, May 26
  25. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Tue, May 27
  26. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Wed, May 28
  27. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Thu, May 29
  28. Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers - Fri, May 30
  29. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake - Sat, May 31
  30. Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers - Sat, May 31