Blog Blog

Soccer - Spanish Liga Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
Levante UD vs. Villarreal CF  View 
From $222
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
RC Celta de Vigo vs. Getafe CF  View 
From $278
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Cordoba CF  View 
From $194
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
Rayo Vallecano vs. Atletico de Madrid  View 
From $285
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
Malaga CF vs. Athletic Club Bilbao  View 
From $250
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Elche CF  View 
From $100
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
UD Almeria vs. RCD Espanyol  View 
From $93
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
Sevilla FC vs. Valencia CF  View 
From $248
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
Granada CF vs. Deportivo La Coruna  View 
From $334
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Cordoba CF vs. RC Celta de Vigo  View 
From $222
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Deportivo La Coruna vs. Rayo Vallecano  View 
From $278
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Villarreal CF vs. FC Barcelona  View 
From $501
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
RCD Espanyol vs. Sevilla FC  View 
From $131
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Valencia CF vs. Malaga CF  View 
From $139
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Getafe CF vs. UD Almeria  View 
From $222
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Atletico de Madrid vs. SD Eibar  View 
From $107
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Real Sociedad vs. Real Madrid CF  View 
From $687
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
RC Celta de Vigo vs. Real Sociedad  View 
From $334
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Atletico de Madrid  View 
From $194
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Rayo Vallecano vs. Elche CF  View 
From $222
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Malaga CF vs. Levante UD  View 
From $139
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Athletic Club Bilbao  View 
From $140
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
UD Almeria vs. Cordoba CF  View 
From $93
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Valencia CF vs. RCD Espanyol  View 
From $139
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Sevilla FC vs. Getafe CF  View 
From $194
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Tue, Aug 5
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Wed, Aug 6
  3. Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream - Thu, Aug 7
  4. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Thu, Aug 7
  5. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Fri, Aug 8
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sat, Aug 9
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sun, Aug 10
  8. Seattle Storm vs. Tulsa Shock - Sun, Aug 10
  9. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo - Sun, Aug 10
  10. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Aug 11
  11. WWE: SmackDown - Tue, Aug 12
  12. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Aug 12
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Aug 13
  14. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. San Diego Chargers - Fri, Aug 15
  15. Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury - Sun, Aug 17
  16. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Wed, Aug 20
  17. PARKING: NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  18. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  19. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Mon, Aug 25
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Tue, Aug 26
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Wed, Aug 27
  22. Washington State Cougars vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights - Thu, Aug 28
  23. 2014 Seattle Seahawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) - Fri, Aug 29
  24. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Fri, Aug 29
  25. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Sat, Aug 30
  26. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sat, Aug 30
  27. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sun, Aug 31
  28. Seattle Seahawks vs. Green Bay Packers - Thu, Sep 4
  29. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sat, Sep 6
  30. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Mon, Sep 8