Blog Blog

Soccer - Tournaments & Cups Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jul 24, 2014
Thu 8:00PM
International Champions Cup: Olympiacos FC vs. AC Milan  View 
From $57
Jul 26, 2014
Sat 2:00PM
International Champions Cup: Manchester United FC vs. AS Roma  View 
From $46
Jul 27, 2014
Sun 4:00PM
International Champions Cup: AC Milan vs. Manchester City FC  View 
From $67
Jul 27, 2014
Sun 5:00PM
International Champions Cup: Liverpool FC vs. Olympiacos FC  View 
From $35
Jul 29, 2014
Tue 7:00PM
International Champions Cup: FC Inter Milan vs. Manchester United FC  View 
From $70
Jul 29, 2014
Tue 8:15PM
International Champions Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. AS Roma  View 
From $99
Jul 30, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
International Champions Cup: Liverpool FC vs. Manchester City FC  View 
From $77
Aug 1, 2014
Fri 5:00PM
International Champions Cup: Manchester United FC vs. Real Madrid CF - Open Training (Real Madrid CF)  View 
From $107
Aug 1, 2014
Fri 7:00PM
International Champions Cup: Manchester United FC vs. Real Madrid CF - Open Training (Manchester United FC)  View 
From $172
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 1:00PM
International Champions Cup: FC Inter Milan vs. AS Roma  View 
From $50
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 2:00PM
International Champions Cup: Manchester City FC vs. Olympiacos FC  View 
From $96
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 4:00PM
International Champions Cup: Manchester United FC vs. Real Madrid CF  View 
From $146
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 6:30PM
International Champions Cup: Liverpool FC vs. AC Milan  View 
From $76
Aug 4, 2014
Mon 7:30PM
International Champions Cup: Final  View 
From $57
Aug 20, 2014
Wed 9:00PM
Supercopa de Espana: Real Madrid CF vs. Atletico de Madrid  View 
From $162
Aug 27, 2014
Wed 9:00PM
Supercopa de Espana: Atletico de Madrid vs. Real Madrid CF  View 
From $368
Sep 18, 2014
Thu 7:00PM
CONCACAF Champions League: Sporting Kansas City vs. Saprissa FC  View 
From $28
Sep 23, 2014
Tue 7:00PM
CONCACAF Champions League: Sporting Kansas City vs. Real Esteli  View 
From $28
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Storm vs. New York Liberty - Thu, Jul 24
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles - Thu, Jul 24
  3. Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles - Fri, Jul 25
  4. Seattle Storm vs. Los Angeles Sparks - Sat, Jul 26
  5. Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles - Sat, Jul 26
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles - Sun, Jul 27
  7. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Mon, Jul 28
  8. Seattle Storm vs. Indiana Fever - Thu, Jul 31
  9. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Tue, Aug 5
  10. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Wed, Aug 6
  11. Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream - Thu, Aug 7
  12. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Thu, Aug 7
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Fri, Aug 8
  14. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sat, Aug 9
  15. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sun, Aug 10
  16. Seattle Storm vs. Tulsa Shock - Sun, Aug 10
  17. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo - Sun, Aug 10
  18. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Aug 11
  19. WWE: SmackDown - Tue, Aug 12
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Aug 12
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Aug 13
  22. US Open Cup Semifinal: Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire - Wed, Aug 13
  23. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. San Diego Chargers - Fri, Aug 15
  24. Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury - Sun, Aug 17
  25. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Wed, Aug 20
  26. PARKING: NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  27. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  28. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Mon, Aug 25
  29. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Tue, Aug 26
  30. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Wed, Aug 27