Blog Blog

Soccer - Tournaments & Cups Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
May 27, 2015
Wed TBA
UEFA Europa League Final  View 
From $162
Jun 5, 2015
Fri TBA
HOTELS - UEFA Champions League Final  View 
From $1943
Jun 6, 2015
Sat TBA
UEFA Champions League Final: FC Barcelona vs. Juventus FC  View 
From $1676
Jun 12, 2015
Fri 8:30PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Mexico vs. Bolivia  View 
From $74
Jun 13, 2015
Sat 4:00PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Uruguay vs. Jamaica  View 
From $217
Jun 13, 2015
Sat 6:30PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Argentina vs. Paraguay  View 
From $575
Jun 14, 2015
Sun 4:00PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Colombia vs. Venezuela  View 
From $843
Jun 14, 2015
Sun 6:30PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Brazil vs. Peru  View 
From $354
Jun 15, 2015
Mon 6:00PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Ecuador vs. Bolivia  View 
From $1184
Jun 16, 2015
Tue 6:00PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Paraguay vs. Jamaica  View 
From $228
Jun 16, 2015
Tue 7:30PM
2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier: Canada vs. Dominica  View 
From $37
Jun 16, 2015
Tue 8:30PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Argentina vs. Uruguay  View 
From $1517
Jun 17, 2015
Wed 8:30PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Brazil vs. Colombia  View 
From $384
Jun 18, 2015
Thu 8:30PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Peru vs. Venezuela  View 
From $135
Jun 19, 2015
Fri 6:00PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Mexico vs. Ecuador  View 
From $160
Jun 20, 2015
Sat 4:00PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Uruguay vs. Paraguay  View 
From $120
Jun 20, 2015
Sat 6:30PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Argentina vs. Jamaica  View 
From $359
Jun 21, 2015
Sun 4:00PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Colombia vs. Peru  View 
From $243
Jun 21, 2015
Sun 6:30PM
Copa America - Group Stage: Brazil vs. Venezuela  View 
From $197
Jun 25, 2015
Thu 8:30PM
Copa America - Quarterfinals: 2A vs. 2C  View 
From $236
Jun 26, 2015
Fri 8:30PM
Copa America - Quarterfinals: 1B vs. 3A/3B/3C  View 
From $341
Jun 27, 2015
Sat 6:30PM
Copa America - Quarterfinals: 1C vs. 2B  View 
From $323
Jun 29, 2015
Mon 8:30PM
Copa America - Semifinals: WQF1 vs. WQF2  View 
From $718
Jun 30, 2015
Tue 8:30PM
Copa America - Semifinals: WQF3 vs. WQF4  View 
From $665
Jul 3, 2015
Fri 8:30PM
Copa America - 3rd Place Match: LSF1 vs. LSF2  View 
From $222
< Prev 1 2 3
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sun, May 24
  2. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Mon, May 25
  3. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Tue, May 26
  4. WNBA Preseason: Washington Mystics vs. Minnesota Lynx - Wed, May 27
  5. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Wed, May 27
  6. Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox ( Single Admission Double Header) - Thu, May 28
  7. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Fri, May 29
  8. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Sat, May 30
  9. D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union - Sat, May 30
  10. Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Sun, May 31
  11. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Jun 1
  12. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Jun 2
  13. D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire - Wed, Jun 3
  14. Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Jun 3
  15. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Thu, Jun 4
  16. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Fri, Jun 5
  17. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Sat, Jun 6
  18. Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty - Sat, Jun 6
  19. D.C. United vs. Toronto FC - Sat, Jun 6
  20. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Sun, Jun 7
  21. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Tue, Jun 9
  22. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Wed, Jun 10
  23. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Thu, Jun 11
  24. Washington Mystics vs. Atlanta Dream - Fri, Jun 12
  25. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Fri, Jun 12
  26. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sat, Jun 13
  27. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sun, Jun 14
  28. Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Mon, Jun 15
  29. Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Tue, Jun 16
  30. Washington Nationals vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Wed, Jun 17