Ballet Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Apr 30, 2016
Sat 2:00PM
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers I
 View 
From $42
Apr 30, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
San Francisco Ballet: Onegin
 View 
From $113
Apr 30, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
New York City Ballet: American Music
 View 
From $42
May 1, 2016
Sun 2:00PM
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: Cinderella
 View 
From $67
May 1, 2016
Sun 2:00PM
Russian National Ballet Theatre
 View 
From $87
May 1, 2016
Sun 2:00PM
San Francisco Ballet: Onegin
 View 
From $100
May 1, 2016
Sun 2:00PM
Carolina Ballet: Macbeth
 View 
From $100
May 1, 2016
Sun 3:00PM
New York City Ballet: Jewels
 View 
From $42
May 1, 2016
Sun 8:00PM
Russian National Ballet Theatre
 View 
May 3, 2016
Tue 7:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Onegin
 View 
From $366
May 3, 2016
Tue 7:30PM
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB I
 View 
From $53
May 3, 2016
Tue 7:30PM
Moscow Festival Ballet: Swan Lake
 View 
May 4, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
Alonzo King Lines Ballet
 View 
From $90
May 4, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Onegin
 View 
From $368
May 4, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
New York City Ballet: Christopher Wheeldon Premiere - Spring Gala
 View 
From $53
May 4, 2016
Wed 8:00PM
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Don Quixote
 View 
May 5, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Onegin
 View 
From $366
May 5, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB I
 View 
From $53
May 5, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen
 View 
May 6, 2016
Fri 10:00AM
Macomb Ballet Company: The Wizard of Oz
 View 
From $67
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:00PM
Bluegrass Youth Ballet: Arabella's Journey
 View 
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:00PM
Macomb Ballet Company: The Wizard of Oz
 View 
From $84
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen
 View 
May 6, 2016
Fri 8:00PM
BalletMet: The Sleeping Beauty
 View 
From $76
May 6, 2016
Fri 8:00PM
City Ballet of San Diego: Romeo And Juliet
 View 
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Theatre near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Valkyrie - Mon, May 2
  2. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried - Wed, May 4
  3. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Thu, May 5
  4. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of The Gods - Fri, May 6
  5. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Fri, May 6
  6. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sat, May 7
  7. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sun, May 8
  8. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sun, May 8
  9. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Rhinegold - Tue, May 10
  10. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Valkyrie - Wed, May 11
  11. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried - Fri, May 13
  12. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Fri, May 13
  13. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sat, May 14
  14. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sat, May 14
  15. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of The Gods - Sun, May 15
  16. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sun, May 15
  17. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sun, May 15
  18. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Rhinegold - Tue, May 17
  19. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Valkyrie - Wed, May 18
  20. Ireland 100 - Wed, May 18
  21. Ireland 100 - Thu, May 19
  22. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried - Fri, May 20
  23. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of The Gods - Sun, May 22
  24. Paul Taylor Dance Company - Wed, May 25
  25. Paul Taylor Dance Company - Thu, May 26
  26. Paul Taylor Dance Company - Fri, May 27
  27. Paul Taylor Dance Company - Sat, May 28
  28. Royal Swedish Ballet: Ek's Juliet and Romeo - Wed, Jun 1
  29. Royal Swedish Ballet: Ek's Juliet and Romeo - Thu, Jun 2
  30. Royal Swedish Ballet: Ek's Juliet and Romeo - Fri, Jun 3