Opera Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
May 2, 2016
Mon 7:30PM
Metropolitan Opera: Otello
 View 
From $53
May 3, 2016
Tue 7:30PM
Metropolitan Opera: Die Entfuhrung Aus Dem Serail
 View 
From $53
May 3, 2016
Tue 7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Maometto II
 View 
From $424
May 4, 2016
Wed 6:00PM
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried
 View 
From $149
May 4, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Carmen
 View 
From $424
May 4, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
Boston Lyric Opera: The Merry Widow
 View 
From $143
May 4, 2016
Wed 8:00PM
Metropolitan Opera: Elektra
 View 
From $86
May 5, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
 View 
From $53
May 5, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Maometto II
 View 
From $424
May 6, 2016
Fri 5:00PM
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of The Gods
 View 
From $149
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Tulsa Opera: Samson and Delilah
 View 
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Houston Grand Opera: Carousel
 View 
From $106
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Metropolitan Opera: Otello
 View 
From $53
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Carmen
 View 
From $424
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
The Magic Flute
 View 
From $125
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Boston Lyric Opera: The Merry Widow
 View 
From $143
May 6, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Fort Worth Opera Festival: The Barber of Seville
 View 
May 7, 2016
Sat 1:00PM
Metropolitan Opera: Die Entfuhrung Aus Dem Serail
 View 
From $53
May 7, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Great Scott
 View 
From $110
May 7, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Opera Colorado: The Scarlet Letter
 View 
May 7, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Minnesota Opera: The Shining
 View 
From $211
May 7, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Houston Grand Opera: Carousel
 View 
From $44
May 7, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Canadian Opera Company: Maometto II
 View 
From $424
May 7, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
Metropolitan Opera: Elektra
 View 
From $86
May 7, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
Atlanta Opera: Romeo and Juliet
 View 
From $173
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Theatre near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried - Wed, May 4
  2. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Thu, May 5
  3. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of The Gods - Fri, May 6
  4. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Fri, May 6
  5. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sat, May 7
  6. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sun, May 8
  7. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sun, May 8
  8. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Rhinegold - Tue, May 10
  9. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Valkyrie - Wed, May 11
  10. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried - Fri, May 13
  11. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Fri, May 13
  12. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sat, May 14
  13. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sat, May 14
  14. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of The Gods - Sun, May 15
  15. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sun, May 15
  16. The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen - Sun, May 15
  17. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Rhinegold - Tue, May 17
  18. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Valkyrie - Wed, May 18
  19. Ireland 100 - Wed, May 18
  20. Ireland 100 - Thu, May 19
  21. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried - Fri, May 20
  22. Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of The Gods - Sun, May 22
  23. Paul Taylor Dance Company - Wed, May 25
  24. Paul Taylor Dance Company - Thu, May 26
  25. Paul Taylor Dance Company - Fri, May 27
  26. Paul Taylor Dance Company - Sat, May 28
  27. Royal Swedish Ballet: Ek's Juliet and Romeo - Wed, Jun 1
  28. Royal Swedish Ballet: Ek's Juliet and Romeo - Thu, Jun 2
  29. Royal Swedish Ballet: Ek's Juliet and Romeo - Fri, Jun 3
  30. Royal Swedish Ballet: Ek's Juliet and Romeo - Sat, Jun 4